Main Office and Administration

Jai Palmer- Principal

jai_palmer@dpsk12.org

Lynette Hall-Jones

lynette_hall-jones@dpsk12.org

Jennifer Stewart

jennifer_stewart@dpsk12.org

Raenetta Whittington- Secretary

raenetta_whittington@dpsk12.org

Annette Hall- Secretary

annette_hall@dpsk12.org

Keith Murphy- Business Manager

keith_murphy@dpsk12.org